Chocolate in Costa Rica, chocolate in Peru, making chocolate in Hawaii, and getting kicked out of your apartment because of chocolate. This week it’s all things chocolate with David Menkes of Letterpress Chocolate. Show Notes: Letterpress Chocolate https://letterpresschocolate.com/ Hotel Chocolat St. Lucia https://www.hotelchocolat.com/uk/about/cocoa-estate.html Madre Chocolate https://www.madrechocolate.com/ Taza Chocolate https://www.tazachocolate.com/ Ucayali, Read more…

Destination Eat Drink Logo
SEE ALL EPISODES

Chocolate in Costa Rica, chocolate in Peru, making chocolate in Hawaii, and getting kicked out of your apartment because of chocolate. This week it’s all things chocolate with David Menkes of Letterpress Chocolate.

Show Notes:

Letterpress Chocolate https://letterpresschocolate.com/

Hotel Chocolat St. Lucia https://www.hotelchocolat.com/uk/about/cocoa-estate.html

Madre Chocolate https://www.madrechocolate.com/

Taza Chocolate https://www.tazachocolate.com/

Ucayali, Peru Chocolate https://lifeandthyme.com/food/letterpress-chocolate-finds-gold-in-ucayali-peru/

Twenty-four Blackbirds chocolate http://www.twentyfourblackbirds.com/

Lima, Peru podcast on Destination Eat Drink https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/destination-eat-drink-lima-peru/id1444538004?i=1000460310542

Ucayali River Cacao https://ucayalirivercacao.wordpress.com/

Brothers Cousins Tacos https://www.instagram.com/brotherscousinstacos/?hl=en