Food cart pods, the country’s largest craft beer scene, and great breakfast spots. This week we’re in Portland, Oregon for all that plus donuts and pinot noir with Eat Adventures Food Tours Angie Johnson. Show Notes: Eat Adventures Food Tours https://www.eatadventures.com/ Prost Marketplace https://www.facebook.com/prostmarketplace/ The Barley Pod https://www.facebook.com/TheBarleyPod/ Viking Soul Read more…

Destination Eat Drink Logo
SEE ALL EPISODES

Food cart pods, the country’s largest craft beer scene, and great breakfast spots. This week we’re in Portland, Oregon for all that plus donuts and pinot noir with Eat Adventures Food Tours Angie Johnson.

Show Notes:

Eat Adventures Food Tours https://www.eatadventures.com/

Prost Marketplace https://www.facebook.com/prostmarketplace/

The Barley Pod https://www.facebook.com/TheBarleyPod/

Viking Soul Food http://www.vikingsoulfood.com/

Namu Food Cart https://namufoodcart.com/

Smaaken Waffle Sandwiches https://www.smaaken.com/

Gravy Restaurant http://gravyrestaurant.com/

Mother’s Bistro https://www.mothersbistro.com/

Tin Shed http://tinshedgardencafe.com/

Voodoo Donuts https://www.voodoodoughnut.com/locations/portland-oregon-old-town/

Blue Star Donuts https://www.bluestardonuts.com/

Pip’s Original Donuts https://www.facebook.com/PipsOriginal/

NOLA Donuts https://www.noladoughnuts.com/

Arts Showcase on Alberta Street http://lastthurspdx.org/

Ecliptic Brewing http://eclipticbrewing.com/

Southeast Wine Collective https://sewinecollective.com/

Southpark Seafood https://southparkseafood.com/

The Deluxe Foodie Experience https://www.eatadventures.com/portland-food-tours/deluxe-foodie-experience/

Downtown Brunch Walk https://www.eatadventures.com/morning-downtown-tour/

Pine Street Market http://www.pinestreetpdx.com/

Kim Jong Smokehouse http://kimjongsmokehouse.com/

Teote https://www.teotepdx.com/

Portland Food Hall http://www.portlandfoodhall.org/